Mail
P.O. Box 4983
Carson, CA 90749

JW STAFF

+ EXECUTIVE STAFF

Jenn Cruz
executive vice president
operations
jenn@jesuswalkyouth.com
Rhodore Geronaga
president
rhodore@jesuswalkyouth.com
Marisol Babcock
executive vice president
programs
marisol@jesuswalkyouth.com
Ray Cruz
executive vice president
marketing
raycruz@jesuswalkyouth.com

+ OPERATIONS

Faith Velasco
finance associate director
faith@jesuswalkyouth.com
Michael Borado
systems dvelopment associate
mmborado@jesuswalkyouth.com
Jenn Cruz
executive vice president
operations
jenn@jesuswalkyouth.com
Jody Cajudo
conference services director
jody@jesuswalkyouth.com
Samantha Sarroca
operations executive
assistant
sam@jesuswalkyouth.com
Zhenee Geronaga
food services
associate director
zhenee@jesuswalkyouth.com
Denise Monton
counselor services
associate director
denise@jesuswalkyouth.com
Abby Yarcia
counselor services
associate director
abby@jesuswalkyouth.com
Michael Villar
systems development director
michael@jesuswalkyouth.com
NOT SHOWN:
Manami Okada
systems dvelopment associate
mokada@jesuswalkyouth.com

+ PROGRAMS

Megan Umali
program associate director
megan@jesuswalkyouth.com
James Griffin
General Staff
james@jesuswalkyouth.com
Marisol Babcock
executive vice president
programs
marisol@jesuswalkyouth.com
Chino Umali
community service
associate director
chino@jesuswalkyouth.com
Joseph Valenzuela
program director
joseph@jesuswalkyouth.com

+ MARKETING

Shaun Co
networking associate
shaun@jesuswalkyouth.com
Jezy Madarang
marketing director
jezyrose@jesuswalkyouth.com
Ray Cruz
executive vice president
marketing
raycruz@jesuswalkyouth.com
Sarah Cabug
interim executive
marketing assistant
sarah@jesuswalkyouth.com
NOT SHOWN:
Christine Obnial
production director
christine@jesuswalkyouth.com
Chris Villar
technical services
associate director
chris@jesuswalkyouth.com
Wally Portacio
production associate
wally@jesuswalkyouth.com
Rhea Mae De Lara
marketing director assistant
rheamae@jesuswalkyouth.com

follow us: jesuswalkyouth

contact us